Наверх
Login to dating website
Sign up
Такой день нужно проводить с кем-то интересным!

Aksinya

  • Last visit: 9 May 2021 at 19:29
  • 0
29 , Aquarius
Russia, Saint Petersburg
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 28 to 35 for a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • My first favorite thing - it's travels. New country, new peoples - my interesting. I open to connect with peoples.
I'm looking for
  • умного и с чувством юмора!
Personal Information
  • 169 cm, 52 kg, slender body, strawberry blond hair and gray eyes, Tattoos
  • Hetero
  • Divorced
  • Maybe some day
  • Higher Education
  • Nearly enough to live
  • Tourism
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • Russian(native speaker); English(advanced)
Self-portrait
  • Russia, Penza state pedagogical university, faculty of sociology
  • Alternative rock, nu metal
  • Silent hill
  • Desperation, Stephen King
  • Chocolate desserts
  • Spain, Barcelona
    Russia, Saint - Petersburg
  • Travels, hand made, reading, watching movies
  • Sea
  • Love and knowledges
  • When native peoples sick
  • Kind, calm, passion, clever, smart, wish to move and change themselves to good
  • betrayal hard to forgive
  • Not first, but that something important
  • Energy
  • Lazy
  • Every day something new, every day new solutions
  • Go from Russia for stay in Egypt :)
  • Reality - show
  • Good
  • http://24pink.ru/page/6582061578

Лесби знакомства. Девушка ищет девушку. Copyright © 24Pink.ru

We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More